PSA Regarding The Other Day When I Was Mad At The World.

Dear Reader who I know isn’t an A-Hole,

So listen, I was mad at the world the other day about all the awful things that have been happening lately and wrote a blog that was neither funny nor too funny. So, I decided not to post it because I don’t want to perpetuate negativity. I just want to perpetuate peeing your pants from laughing a lot and not being an a-hole.

Who’s with me? Let’s stop the perpetuating. Right?

What are your thoughts on the line between writing about the issues in the world/complaining about people, but yet not wanting to add to the pile of bad stuff already out there? I want to share my thoughts on the state of the world, but not continue the swirl…you know? The swirl of people throwing judgment and meanness around.

Thanks for not being an a-hole. At least not all the time.

-Chick A

One response to “PSA Regarding The Other Day When I Was Mad At The World.

Let Us Know What You Think...

